Team

ทีมงาน

ดร.ไวฑูรย์ โภคาชัยพัฒน์
Waitune Pokachaipat, Ph.D.

TRIS Corporation President

PhD (Technopreneurship & Innovation Management)
M Eng (Industrial and Systems Engineering)
B Eng (Survey Engineering)
Cert International Business Management & Commerce

waitune@tris.co.th 

ดร.สุรเดช จองวรรณศิริ
Suradej Jongwannasiri, D.M.

Head of TRIS Academy of Management

DM (Management)
M BA (Finance)
B Eng (Chemical Engineering) 
B Econ (International Economics)

suradej@tris.co.th

พลอยณิชชา จารุหิรัญสกุล
Ploynitcha Jaruhirunsakul

Competency Development Consultant Chief 
TRIS Academy Training

M BA (Business Management)
BA (International Business Management)

ploynitcha@tris.co.th

นรกมล ชัยภักดี
Norakamol Chaipakdee

Business Intelligence Consultant Chief 
TRIS Academy Research

M Edu (Research) 
B Edu (Psychology)

norakamol@tris.co.th

สิรินทร์ เหลืองวิชชเจริญ
Sirin Luengwitchajaroen

Business Intelligence Consultant 
TRIS Academy Research

M Sc (Statistics)
B Sc (Applied Mathematics)

sirin@tris.co.th

ภูวนัย สุดสาคร
Poowanai Sudsakorn

Senior Business Analyst 
TRIS Academy of Management

M BA (Business)
B Econ (Business Economics)

poowanai@tris.co.th

วีรินทร์ โกไศยกานนท์
Veerin Kosaiyakanon

Training Coordinator 
TRIS Academy Training

B Arts (Communication Art)

veerin@tris.co.th

สุภารัตน์ พรหมจรรย์
Suparat Promjan

Business Analyse 
TRIS Academy of Management

BBA (Finance)
MA (Cooperative Economics)

suparat@tris.co.th